Committee Membership


        Audit Committee


        Compensation and Leadership Development Committee


        Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee


        Health, Safety and Environment Committee

        J. Kenneth Thompson

        Chairman of the Board, President and CEO, Pacific Star Energy LLC

        Edison C. Buchanan

        Former Managing Director, Credit Suisse First Boston

        Andrew F. Cates

        Founding Partner, Value Acquisition Fund

        Phillip A. Gobe

        Former President and Chief Operating Officer, Energy Partners, Ltd.

        Larry R. Grillot

        Retired Dean, Mewbourne College of Earth and Energy, University of Oklahoma

        Royce W. Mitchell

        Executive Consultant

        Stacy P. Methvin

        Retired Vice President, Shell Oil Company

        Frank A. Risch

        Retired Vice President and Treasurer, Exxon Mobil Corporation

        Scott D. Sheffield

        President and CEO

        Mona K. Sutphen

        Senior Advisor, The Vistria Group LLC

        Phoebe A. Wood

        Retired Vice Chairman and Chief Financial Officer, Brown-Forman Corporation

        Michael D. Wortley

        Chief Legal Officer, Reata Pharmaceuticals, Inc.